Monday, 22 June 2015

2015 AGM Minutes

Saturday May 30, 2015 was the Annual General Meeting for the Macdonald High School Alumni Association (MHSAA).

Your 2015-2016 executive is:

President: Jeff Taylor
Secretary: Chris Thomson
Treasurer: Robert Howell
Ex-Officio: Vivian Bruce
Web Master/Moderator: Jeff Taylor, Jane Davidson, ChrisThomson
Facebook [FB] Moderator: Pieter Leenhouts
Liaison #1: Toni Scholefield
Liaison #2: Sharyn Schwartz  
Liaison #3: Bruce Pollock
Liason #4: Augusta Aalders

Please click here  → Minutes AGM 2015  (PDF Format)

No comments:

Post a Comment